Staff Directory

Position Name Email
Principal Theresa Owens theresa.owens@pendleton.k12.or.us
Assistant Principal Brenda Giesen brenda.giesen@pendleton.k12.or.us
Secretary Barbara Fleming barbara.fleming@pendleton.k12.or.us
1ST Kristen Campbell kirsten.campbell@pendleton.k12.or.us
1ST Tamelin Brown tamelin.mcnutt@pendleton.k12.or.us
1ST Karen Smith karen.smith@pendleton.k12.or.us
1ST Kory Stump kory.stump@pendleton.k12.or.us
2ND Kaylee Andreason kaylee.andreason@pendleton.k12.or.us
2ND Diana Ellis diana.ellis@pendleton.k12.or.us
2ND Michelle Cain michelle.cain@pendleton.k12.or.us
3RD Ashley Harsin ashley.harsin@pendleton.k12.or.us
3RD Katrina Merriman katrina.merriman@pendleton.k12.or.us
3RD Amy Pitner amy.pitner@pendleton.k12.or.us
3RD Ellen Wardell ellen.wardell@pendleton.k12.or.us
4TH Jason Campbell jason.campbell@pendleton.k12.or.us
4TH Michael Heriza mike.heriza@pendleton.k12.or.us
4TH Marcy Waterland marcy.waterland@pendleton.k12.or.us
5TH Cydney Curtis cydney.curtis@pendleton.k12.or.us
5TH Julie Murphy julie.murphy@pendleton.k12.or.us
5TH Celia Hampton celia.hampton@pendleton.k12.or.us
5TH Jolene Hudson jolene.hudson@pendleton.k12.or.us
Child Development Specialist Lisa Roberts lisa.roberts@pendleton.k12.or.us
ELL Laetitia Schreier laetitia.schreier@pendleton.k12.or.us
ILC Katherine Ryder katherine.ryder@pendleton.k12.or.us
Special Education Karen Brown karen.brown@pendleton.k12.or.us
Special Education Angela Johnston angela.johnston@pendleton.k12.or.us
Special Education Sally Ladd sally.ladd@pendleton.k12.or.us
Music Cheryl Carlson cheryl.carlson@pendleton.k12.or.us
Physical Education Kimberly Brown kimberly.brown@pendleton.k12.or.us
Library Assistant Laurie Hummell laurie.hummell@pendleton.k12.or.us
Assistant Karen Ashbeck karen.ashbeck@pendleton.k12.or.us
Assistant Erin Attridge erin.attridge@pendleton.k12.or.us
Assistant Rebecca Barlow rebecca.barlow@pendleton.k12.or.us
Assistant Grace Campbell grace.campbell@pendleton.k12.or.us
Assistant Camilla Carlisle camilla.carlisle@pendleton.k12.or.us
Assistant Karen Case karen.case@pendleton.k12.or.us
Assistant Brenda Christensen brenda.christensen@pendleton.k12.or.us
Assistant Barb Dadoly barbara.dadoly@pendleton.k12.or.us
Assistant Ashley Fowler ashley.fowler@pendleton.k12.or.us
Assistant Cindy Fowler cindy.fowler@pendleton.k12.or.us
Assistant Kayla Frazier kayla.frazier@pendleton.k12.or.us
Assistant Diane Herrington diane.herrington@pendleton.k12.or.us
Assistant Tammy K. Hillmick tammy.k.hillmick@pendleton.k12.or.us
Assistant Lisa Lake lisa.lake@pendleton.k12.or.us
Assistant Victoria Lammey victoria.lammey@pendleton.k12.or.us
Assistant Linda Mott linda.mott@pendleton.k12.or.us
Assistant Alesha Walker alesha.walker@pendleton.k12.or.us
Assistant Karen Ward karen.ward@pendleton.k12.or.us
Custodian - Evening John Bartley john.bartley@pendleton.k12.or.us
Custodian - Evening Maritza Perez maritza.perez@pendleton.k12.or.us
Custodian - Day Vicki Stillman vicki.stillman@pendleton.k12.or.us
Food Service Peggy Durfey peggy.durfey@pendleton.k12.or.us
Food Service Marilyn Schuening marilyn.schuening@pendleton.k12.or.us

Sherwood Heights Elementary School

3235 SW Nye Ave.

Pendleton, OR 97801

Phone: (541) 276-1165

FAX: (541) 966-3096

Sherwood Elementary School

All content © 1998-2017 Pendleton School District 16R