Staff Directory

Position Name Email Photo
Principal Ronda Smith ronda.smithatpendleton.k12.or.us (rsmith@pendletons)d.org Ronda Smith
Dean of Students Piper Kelm pkelmatpendletonsd.org Piper Kelm
Secretary Barbara Fleming barbara.flemingatpendleton.k12.or.us (bfleming@pendletons)d.org Barbara Fleming
Secretary Micki Zander micki.zanderatpendleton.k12.or.us (mzander@pendleton)sd.org Micki Zander
1ST Tamelin Brown tamelin.brownatpendleton.k12.or.us (tbrown@pendleton)sd.org Tamelin Brown
1ST Kirsten Campbell kirsten.campbellatpendleton.k12.or.us (kcampbell@pendleton)sd.org Kirsten Campbell
1ST Rebecca Emmons rebecca.emmonsatpendleton.k12.or.us (remmons@pendleton)sd.org Rebecca Emmons
1ST Karen Smith karen.smithatpendleton.k12.or.us (ksmith@pendleton)sd.org Karen Smith
2ND Alexa Negus alexa.negusatpendleton.k12.or.us (anegus@pendleton)sd.org Alexa Negus
2ND Michelle Cain michelle.cainatpendleton.k12.or.us (mcain@pendleton)sd.org Michelle Cain
2ND Diana Ellis diana.ellisatpendleton.k12.or.us (dellis@pendleton)sd.org Diana Ellis
2ND Angela Kaseberg angela.kasebergatpendleton.k12.or.us (akaseberg@pendleton)sd.org Angela Kaseberg
3RD/4TH Adele Corey adele.coreyatpendleton.k12.or.us (acorey@pendleton)sd.org Adele Cory
3RD Katrina Merriman katrina.merrimanatpendleton.k12.or.us (kmerriman@pendleton)sd.org Katrina Merriman
3RD Cynthia Moran cynthia.moranatpendleton.k12.or.us (cmoran@pendleton)sd.org Cynthia Moran
3RD Amy Pitner aamy.pitneratpendleton.k12.or.us (pitner@pendleton)sd.org Amy Pitner
4TH Courtney Summerfield courtney.brownatpendleton.k12.or.us (csummerfield@pendleton)sd.org Courtney Summerfield
4TH Jason Campbell jason.campbellatpendleton.k12.or.us (jcampbell@pendleton)sd.org Jason Campbell
4TH Jolene Hudson jolene.hudsonatpendleton.k12.or.us (jhudson@pendleton)sd.org Jolene Hudson
5TH Cydney Curtis cydney.curtisatpendleton.k12.or.us (ccurtis@pendleton)sd.org Cydney Curtis
5TH Mike Heriza mherizaatpendletonsd.org Michael Heriza
5TH Julie Murphy julie.murphyatpendleton.k12.or.us (jmurphy@pendleton)sd.org Julie Murphy
Child Development Specialist Lisa Roberts lisa.robertsatpendleton.k12.or.us (lroberts@pendleton)sd.org Lisa Roberts
ELL Laetitia Schreier laetitia.schreieratpendleton.k12.or.us (lschreier@pendleton)sd.org Laetitia Schreier
Special Education Bob Hempel bhempelatpendletonsd.org Bob Hempel
Special Education Shelby Torgeson storgesonatpendletonsd.org Shelby Torgeson
Special Education Betty Townsend btownsendatpendletonsd.org Betty Townsend
Special Education Jennifer Wirth jwirthatpendletonsd.org Jennifer Wirth
Music Cassandra Pinard cassandra.pinardatpendleton.k12.or.us (cpinard@pendleton)sd.org Cassandra Pinard
Physical Education Kirk Case kirk.caseatpendleton.k12.or.us (kcase@pendleton)sd.org Kirk Case
Library/Media Laurie Hummell laurie.hummellatpendleton.k12.or.us (lhummell@pendleton)sd.org Laurie Hummell
Assistant Karen Ashbeck kkaren.ashbeckatpendleton.k12.or.us (ashbeck@pendleton)sd.org Karen Ashbeck
Assistant Rebecca Barlow rebecca.barlowatpendleton.k12.or.us (rbarlow@pendleton)sd.org Rebecca Barlow
Assistant Camilla Carlisle camilla.carlisleatpendleton.k12.or.us (ccarlisle@pendleton)sd.org Camilla Carlisle
Assistant Brenda Christensen brenda.christensenatpendleton.k12.or.us (bchristensen@pendleton)sd.org Brenda Christensen
Assistant Barbara Dadoly barbara.dadolyatpendleton.k12.or.us (bdadoly@pendleton)sd.org Barbara Dadoly
Assistant Kayla Frazier kayla.frazieratpendleton.k12.or.us (kfrazier@pendleton)sd.org Kayla Frazier
Assistant Luann Gorbett lgorbettatpendletonsd.org Luann Gorbett
Assistant Tammy K. Hillmick tammy.k.hillmickatpendleton.k12.or.us (tammyhillmick@pendleton)sd.org Tammy Hillmick
Assistant Amy Kline aklineatpendletonsd.org Amy Kline
Assistant Nicole Kuza nkuzaatpendletonsd.org Nicole Kuza
Assistant Lisa Lake lisa.lakeatpendleton.k12.or.us (llake@pendleton)sd.org Lisa Lake
Assistant Linda Mott linda.mottatpendleton.k12.or.us (lmott@pendleton)sd.org Linda Mott
Assistant Marjorie Orwig morwigatpendletonsd.org Marjorie Orwig
Assistant Perla Perez perla.perezatpendleton.k12.or.us (pperez@pendleton)sd.org Perla Perez
Assistant Jamie Scofield jscofieldatpendletonsd.org Jamie Scofield
Assistant Christina Thompson cthompsonatpendletonsd.org Christina Thompson
Assistant Karen Ward karen.wardatpendleton.k12.or.us (kward@pendleton)sd.org Karen Ward
Custodian Rayella Walker rayella.walkeratpendleton.k12.or.us (rwalker@pendleton)sd.org Rayella Walker
Custodian Lisa Cate lcateatpendletonsd.org  
Custodian Bruce Make bmankeatpendletonsd.org  
Cafeteria Sally Roberts   Sally Roberts
Cafeteria Adalea Shannon   Adalea Shannon
Cafeteria Hua McConnell   Hua McConnell