Sherwood Heights Elementary School

3235 SW Nye Ave.
Pendleton, OR 97801

Phone: (541) 276-1165
Fax: (541) 966-3096

Office Hours
7:30 – 3:30

sherwood map

Staff Directory

Name

Position

Email

Tamelin Brown
Grade 1 Welcome Video tbrown@pendletonsd.org
Kirsten Campbell
Grade 1 Welcome Video kcampbell@pendletonsd.org
Krysten Horn
Grade 1 Welcome Video khorn@pendletonsd.org
Rebecca Emmons
Grade 1 Welcome Video remmons@pendletonsd.org
Gita Webster
Grade 1 Welcome Video gwebster@pendletonsd.org
Michelle Cain
Grade 2 Welcome Video mcain@pendletonsd.org
Delanie Kohr
Grade 2 Welcome Video dkohr@pendletonsd.org
Angela Kaseberg
Grade 2 Welcome Video akaseberg@pendletonsd.org
Alexa Negus
Grade 2 Welcome Video anegus@pendletonsd.org
Erin Scionti
Grade 2 Welcome Video escionti@pendletonsd.org
Adele Corey
Grade 3 Welcome Video acorey@pendletonsd.org
Courtney Summerfield
Grade 3 Welcome Video csummerfield@pendletonsd.org
Cynthia Moran
Grade 3 Welcome Video cmoran@pendletonsd.org
Amy Pitner
Grade 3 Welcome Video apitner@pendletonsd.org
Jason Campbell
Grade 4 Welcome Video jcampbell@pendletonsd.org
Lachelle Anderton
Grade 4 Welcome Video landerton@pendletonsd.org
Kiersten Murphy
Grade 4 Welcome Video kmurphy@pendletonsd.org
Jacey Wilson
Grade 4 Welcome Video jwilson@pendletonsd.org
Cydney Curtis
Grade 5 Welcome Video ccurtis@pendletonsd.org
Annalise Oertwich
Grade 5 Welcome Video aoertwich@pendletonsd.org
Julie Murphy
Grade 5 Welcome Video jmurphy@pendletonsd.org
Lisa Roberts
Child Development Specialist Welcome Video lroberts@pendletonsd.org
Taylor Wilson
Behavior Specialist Welcome Video twilson@pendletonsd.org
Paul Neiffer
ELL pneiffer@pendletonsd.org
Bob Hempel, Jr.
ILC – Special Education Welcome Video bhempel@pendletonsd.org
Karen Sue Smith
Special Education Welcome Video ksmith@pendletonsd.org
Shelby Torgeson
Special Education Welcome Video storgeson@pendletonsd.org
Danielle Veitenheimer
Special Education Welcome Video dveitenheimer@pendletonsd.org
Jolene Hudson
Intervention Specialist Welcome Video jhudson@pendletonsd.org
Leighton Pennington
Indian Education Welcome Video lpennington@pendletonsd.org
Dana Jordan
Speech/Language Welcome Video djordan@pendletonsd.org
Christine Culverwell
Psychologist Welcome Video cculverwell@pendletonsd.org
Aileen Edmonds
Music Music Website aedmonds@pendletonsd.org
Kirk Case
Physical Education Welcome Video kcase@pendletonsd.org
Laurie Hummell
Library/Media Welcome Video lhummell@pendletonsd.org
Alishia Anglin
Assistant Welcome Video aanglin@pendletonsd.org
Rebecca Barlow
Assistant Welcome Video rbarlow@pendletonsd.org
Sarah Butler
Assistant Welcome Video sbutler@pendletonsd.org
Camilla Carlisle
Assistant Welcome Video ccarlisle@pendletonsd.org
Cassie Chay
Assistant Welcome Video cchay@pendletonsd.org
Alishia Chandler
Assistant achandler@pendletonsd.org
Brenda Christensen
Assistant Welcome Video bchristensen@pendletonsd.org
Lizzie Evans
Assistant Welcome Video eevans@pendletonsd.org
Kayla Frazier
Assistant Welcome Video kfrazier@pendletonsd.org
Tammy K. Hillmick
Assistant Welcome Video tahillmick@pendletonsd.org
Candice Johnston
Assistant Welcome Video cjohnston@pendletonsd.org
Alexis Keene
Assistant Welcome Video akeene@pendletonsd.org
Nicole Kuza
Assistant Welcome Video nkuza@pendletonsd.org
Lisa Lake
Assistant Welcome Video llake@pendletonsd.org
Linda Mott
Assistant Welcome Video lmott@pendletonsd.org
Andrea Park
Assistant Welcome Video apark@pendletonsd.org
Jamie Scofield
Assistant Welcome Video jscofield@pendletonsd.org
Amanda Tinhof
Assistant Welcome Video atinhof@pendletonsd.org
Karen Ward
Assistant Welcome Video kward@pendletonsd.org
Rayella Walker
Custodian/Day rwalker@pendletonsd.org
Ana Palacios
Custodian/Night apalacios@pendletonsd.org
Arron Smith
Custodian/Night asmith@pendletonsd.org