Sherwood Heights Elementary School

3235 SW Nye Ave.
Pendleton, OR 97801

Phone: (541) 276-1165
Fax: (541) 966-3096

Summer Hours
Office Closed June 19 – August 4

sherwood map

Staff Directory

Name

Position

Email

Tamelin Brown
Grade 1 tbrown@pendletonsd.org
Kirsten Campbell
Grade 1 kcampbell@pendletonsd.org
Rebecca Emmons
Grade 1 remmons@pendletonsd.org
Karen Smith
Grade 1 ksmith@pendletonsd.org
Alexa Negus
Grade 2 anegus@pendletonsd.org
Michelle Cain
Grade 2 mcain@pendletonsd.org
Diana Ellis
Grade 2 dellis@pendletonsd.org
Angela Kaseberg
Grade 2 akaseberg@pendletonsd.org
Adele Corey
Grade 3/4 acorey@pendletonsd.org
Katrina Merriman
Grade 3 kmerriman@pendletonsd.org
Cynthia Moran
Grade 3 cmoran@pendletonsd.org
Amy Pitner
Grade 3 apitner@pendletonsd.org
Courtney Summerfield
Grade 4 csummerfield@pendletonsd.org
Jason Campbell
Grade 4 jcampbell@pendletonsd.org
Jolene Hudson
Grade 4 jhudson@pendletonsd.org
Cydney Curtis
Grade 5 ccurtis@pendletonsd.org
Mike Heriza
Grade 5 mheriza@pendletonsd.org
Julie Murphy
Grade 5 jmurphy@pendletonsd.org
Lisa Roberts
Child Development Specialist lroberts@pendletonsd.org
Laetitia Schreier
ELL lschreier@pendletonsd.org
Bob Hempel
Special Education bhempel@pendletonsd.org
Shelby Torgeson
Special Education storgeson@pendletonsd.org
Betty Townsend
Special Education btownsend@pendletonsd.org
Karen Brown
Special Education kbrown@pendletonsd.org
Cassandra Pinard
Music cpinard@pendletonsd.org
Kirk Case
Physical Education kcase@pendletonsd.org
Laurie Hummell
Library/Media lhummell@pendletonsd.org
Karen Ashbeck
Assistant kashbeck@pendletonsd.org
Rebecca Barlow
Assistant rbarlow@pendletonsd.org
Camilla Carlisle
Assistant ccarlisle@pendletonsd.org
Brenda Christensen
Assistant bchristensen@pendletonsd.org
Barbara Dadoly
Assistant bdadoly@pendletonsd.org
Kayla Frazier
Assistant kfrazier@pendletonsd.org
Luann Gorbett
Assistant lgorbett@pendletonsd.org
Tammy K. Hillmick
Assistant tammyhillmick@pendletonsd.org
Amy Kline
Assistant akline@pendletonsd.org
Nicole Kuza
Assistant nkuza@pendletonsd.org
Lisa Lake
Assistant llake@pendletonsd.org
Linda Mott
Assistant lmott@pendletonsd.org
Marjorie Orwig
Assistant morwig@pendletonsd.org
Perla Perez
Assistant pperez@pendletonsd.org
Jamie Scofield
Assistant jscofield@pendletonsd.org
Christina Thompson
Assistant cthompson@pendletonsd.org
Karen Ward
Assistant kward@pendletonsd.org
Rayella Walker
Custodian rwalker@pendletonsd.org
Lisa Cate
Custodian lcate@pendletonsd.org
Bruce Make
Custodian bmanke@pendletonsd.org
Sallie Roberts
Cafeteria
Adalea Shannon
Cafeteria
Hua McConnell
Cafeteria